Listen Again

Missed a Sunday morning?  Whether you’ve overslept, were ill or away, you can catch up with the Ichthus New Life Sunday message here.  You can listen here, subscribe to the podcast or explore our archive.

Active filter: Series: 1 John (x)
Preacher: Abi Willetts (8), Stephen McArdle (2), Youth Housegroup (1), Libby Wade (1), Roger Forster (1), Faith Forster (1), Debbie Laycock (1), Tim Lings (1).
Book: Matthew (1), 1 John (14), 2 John (1).
Date: 2017 (10), 2018 (5), 2020 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Use well what you are given
Matthew 25:24-30 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Youth Housegroup on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2 John 7–13
2 John 1:7-13 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 5:6-12,16-17
1 John 5:6-17 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on January 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 5:13-15
1 John 5:13-15 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Libby Wade on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 5:1-5
1 John 5:1-5 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Roger Forster on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 4:15-21
1 John 4:15-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 4:7-10
1 John 4:7-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 4:1-6
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Faith Forster on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 3:11-17
1 John 3:11-17 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Debbie Laycock on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 3:4–10
1 John 3:4-10 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser