Listen Again

Missed a Sunday morning?  Whether you’ve overslept, were ill or away, you can catch up with the Ichthus New Life Sunday message here.  You can listen here, subscribe to the podcast or explore our archive.

Active filter: Series: The Life of David (x)
Preacher: Abi Willetts (4), Jon Darby (3), Stephen McArdle (2), Roger Forster (2), Yvonne Osafe (1), Faith Forster (1), Tim Lings (1), Phil Tate (1), Youth Housegroup (1).
Book: 1 Samuel (12), 2 Samuel (3).
Date: 2013 (10), 2014 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

2 Samuel 11
2 Samuel 11:1-27 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Jon Darby on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 7
2 Samuel 7:1-29 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 6
2 Samuel 6:1-23 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Roger Forster on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Samuel 1
(Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 31
1 Samuel 31:1-13 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Yvonne Osafe on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 28
1 Samuel 28:1-25 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 26:1-25
1 Samuel 26:1-25 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Stephen McArdle on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 22:1-7
1 Samuel 22:1-7 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Faith Forster on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 23:1-13
1 Samuel 23:1-13 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Jon Darby on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 20:1-42
1 Samuel 20:1-42 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Stephen McArdle on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser