Listen Again

Missed a Sunday morning?  Whether you’ve overslept, were ill or away, you can catch up with the Ichthus New Life Sunday message here.  You can listen here, subscribe to the podcast or explore our archive.

Active filter: Book: Acts (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Preacher: Abi Willetts (5), Jon Darby (3), Gerry Barlow (2), Stephen McArdle (2), Stephen Harris (1), Emily Darby (1), David Curtis (1), Debbie Laycock (1), Gideon Nash (1), Faith Forster (1).
Book: Amos (1), Acts (18).
Series: Free Passage (1), Acts (17).
Date: January (2), February (4), March (3), April (1), May (2), June (3), July (2), August (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Acts 13-14
Acts 13:1-14:28 (Part of the Free Passage series).
Preached by Stephen Harris on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 28
Acts 28:1-32 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Gerry Barlow on July 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 26
Acts 26:1-32 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Emily Darby on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 21:1-14
Acts 21:1-14 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 20:13-38
Acts 20:13-38 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 17 & 18
Acts 17:1-18:41 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Stephen McArdle on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 16
Acts 16:1-40 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by David Curtis on May 26, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 14
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 13
Acts 12:25-13:52 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Jon Darby on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 8:26-40
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Debbie Laycock on March 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser