Listen Again

Missed a Sunday morning?  Whether you’ve overslept, were ill or away, you can catch up with the Ichthus New Life Sunday message here.  You can listen here, subscribe to the podcast or explore our archive.

Active filter: Book: 1 Samuel (x)
Preacher: Stephen McArdle (2), Jon Darby (2), Abi Willetts (2), Yvonne Osafe (1), Faith Forster (1), Tim Lings (1), Roger Forster (1), Phil Tate (1), Youth Housegroup (1).
Date: 2013 (10), 2014 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

1 Samuel 31
1 Samuel 31:1-13 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Yvonne Osafe on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 28
1 Samuel 28:1-25 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Abi Willetts on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 26:1-25
1 Samuel 26:1-25 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Stephen McArdle on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 22:1-7
1 Samuel 22:1-7 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Faith Forster on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 23:1-13
1 Samuel 23:1-13 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Jon Darby on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 20:1-42
1 Samuel 20:1-42 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Stephen McArdle on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 19:1-24
1 Samuel 19:1-24 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Tim Lings on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 18:17-30
1 Samuel 18:17-30 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Roger Forster on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 18:1-16
1 Samuel 18:1-16 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Phil Tate on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 17
1 Samuel 17:1-58 (Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Youth Housegroup on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser